CONTACT

US

Tel. 757-451-4711

Fax. 757-451-4715

254 Granby St, 
Norfolk, VA 23510

VISIT

US

Monday - Friday  8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

 

Follow

US

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2019 by Sasha Lasakow. Proudly created with Wix.com

CONTACT US

Administration:

Dr. Andrea Warren, Executive Director:  andrea.warren@gsarts.net, 757-995-16

Deborah Thorpe, Assistant Director/Foundation Director:  deborah.thorpe@gsarts.net, 757-995-1671

 

Office Staff:

Stephanie Outlaw, Office Manager/Executive Assistant:  stephanie.outlaw@gsarts.net, 757-451-4711

Kristen Outlaw-Hartman, Financial Assistant:  kristen.outlaw-hartman@gsarts.net, 757-995-1672

 

Department Chairs:

Jeff Phelps, Instrumental Music:  jeff.phelps@gsarts.net

Dr. Stephen Coxe, Artistic Director, Instrumental Music:  stephen.coxe@gsarts.net

Todd Rosenlieb, Dance:  todd.rosenlieb@gsarts.net

Joni Petre-Scholz, Associate Chair, Dance:  joni.petre-scholz@gsarts.net

Liana Graham, Visual Arts:  liana.graham@gsarts.net

Alan Fischer, Vocal Music:  alan.fischer@gsarts.net

Chip Gallagher, Musical Theatre:  chip.gallagher@gsarts.net

Jeff Warner, Choreographer, Musical Theatre:  jeff.warner@gsarts.net

Steve Earle, Theatre & Film:  steve.earle@gsarts.net

Sean Blue, Director, Design/Tech:  sean.blue@gsarts.net