CONTACT US

Administration:

Dr. Andrea Warren, Executive Director:  andrea.warren@gsarts.net, 757-995-1684

Deborah Thorpe, Assistant Director/Foundation Director:  deborah.thorpe@gsarts.net, 757-995-1671

 

Office Staff:

Stephanie Outlaw, Office Manager/Administrative Assistant:  stephanie.outlaw@gsarts.net, 757-451-4711

Kristen Outlaw-Hartman, Financial Assistant:  kristen.outlaw-hartman@gsarts.net, 757-995-1672

 

Departments:

Main Number: 757-451-4711

Amanda Gates, Chair, Instrumental Music:  amanda.gates@gsarts.net                        EXT 1621

Dr. Stephen Coxe, Artistic Director, Instrumental Music:  stephen.coxe@gsarts.net  EXT 1621

Todd Rosenlieb, Chair,Dance:  todd.rosenlieb@gsarts.net                                              EXT 1700

Joni Petre-Scholz, Associate Chair, Dance:  joni.petre-scholz@gsarts.net                     EXT 1702

Liana Graham, Chair,Visual Arts:  liana.graham@gsarts.net                                           EXT 1521

Shelly Milam, Chair,Vocal Music:  shelly.milam@gsarts.net                                            EXT 1424

Chip Gallagher, Chair,Musical Theatre:  chip.gallagher@gsarts.net                              EXT 1318

Jeff Warner, Choreographer, Musical Theatre:  jeff.warner@gsarts.net                       EXT 1311

Steve Earle, Chair,Theatre & Film:  steve.earle@gsarts.net                                             EXT 1407

Sean Blue, Director, Design/Tech:  sean.blue@gsarts.net                                               EXT 1609

Tel. 757-451-4711

Fax. 757-451-4715

254 Granby St, 
Norfolk, VA 23510

VISIT

US

Monday - Friday  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

 

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Follow

US

© 2019 by Sasha Lasakow. Proudly created with Wix.com