top of page

2024 recruiters/COLLEGE FAIR

As of January 4, 2024

Adelphi University: Contact- Orion Duckstein- oduckstein@adelphi.edu

AMDA College of Performing Arts: Contact- Nina Wray- nwray@amda.edu

American Dance Festival: Contact- Heather vonReichbauer- school@americandancefestival.org

Bates Dance Festival: Contact- Alexandra James- ajames@bates.edu

Brenau University: Contact- Jessica Lynch-Oliver- jlynch3@brenau.edu

Coker University: Contact-Angela Gallo- agallo@coker.edu

College of Charleston: Contact-Kristin Alexander- alexanderka@cofc.edu

Columbia College Chicago: Contact- Columbia College Chicago- lgonzales@colum.edu

Columbia College SC: Contact-  Amanda Ling - aling@columbiasc.edu

Cornish College of the Arts: Contact- Sharron Starling- sstarling@cornish.edu

Dean College: Contact- Ashley Reed- areed@dean.edu

DeSales University: Contact- Rebecca Righi - rebecca.righi@desales.edu

Earl Mosley's Institute of the Arts: Contact: Earl Mosley- mos@diversityofdance.org

George Mason University, School of Dance: Contact- Lawrence M. Jackson- dance@gmu.edu

Goucher College: Contact- Elizabeth Ahearn- eahearn@goucher.edu

High Point University: Contact- Lindsey Howie- lhowie@highpoint.edu

Hollins University: Contact- Jeffery Bullock- jbullock@hollins.edu

Joffrey Ballet School: Contact- Nancy Cole- ncole@joffreyballetschool.com

Kent State University: Contact- Ambre Emory-Maier- aemoryma@kent.edu

Marymount Manhattan College: Contact- Mondo Morales- amorales1@mmm.edu

Mercyhurst University: Contact- C. Noelle Partusch- cpartusch@mercyhurst.edu

New York Dance Project: Contact: Davis Robertson- Newyorkdanceproject@gmail.com

Old Dominion University: Contact- Megan Thompson- mmthomps@odu.edu

Peridance Center: Contact- Nikki Holck- nikki@peridance.com

Point Park University: Contact- Nicole Casey-Sciullo- ncasey@pointpark.edu

Radford University: Contact- James Robey- jrobey3@radford.edu

Rowan University: Contact- Leslie Elkins- elkins@rowan.edu

Rutgers University-Mason Gross School of the Arts: Contact- Peg Barbarite- pegbarb@mgsa.rutgers.edu

Ruth Page Center for the Arts: Contact- Cara Wedeking-cara@ruthpage.org

School of Richmond Ballet: Contact- Sarah Ferguson- sferguson@richmondballet.com

Shenandoah University: Contact- Maurice Fraga- mfraga@su.edu

Slippery Rock University: Contact- Jennifer Keller- jennifer.keller@sru.edu

Temple University: Contact- Jennifer Grasso- jennifer.grasso@temple.edu

The Hartt School, University of Hartford: Contact- Stephen Pier- pier@hartford.edu

The Juilliard School: Contact- Larry Geddes- lgeddes@juilliard.edu

The Ohio State University: Contact- Damian Bowerman- bowerman.11@osu.edu

UNC Charlotte Department of Dance: Contact- Tamara Williams- jjacob62@charlotte.edu

University of Illinois at Champaign, Urbana: Contact- Anna Sapozhnikov- sapozhni@illinois.edu

University of Maryland: Contact: Susan Miller- smille13@umd.edu

University of Memphis: Contact: Michael Medcalf- mlmdcalf@memphis.edu

University of South Carolina: Contact- Heather Ross-Boyd- rossboyd@mailbox.sc.edu

University of Wisconsin - Madison: Contact- Karen McShane-Hellenbrand- kamcshan@wisc.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University: Contact- Scott Putman- sputman@vcu.edu

Virginia State University: Contact- LaWanda S. Raines, Asst. Professor Dance- lraines@vsu.edu

Webster University: Contact- Maggi Dueker- margaretdueker81@webster.edu

West Virginia University: Contact- General McArthur Hambrick- gmhambrick@mail.wvu.edu

Winthrop University: Contact- Ramona Kundl- kundlr@winthrop.edu

bottom of page